Circus, every day. 💙 📸 @rogbarnes46 Throwback •Bristol Festival @cirquebijou - ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Thanks to @sergiomendes for introducing me to appics platform ✨

f93e46ca972b5f76e3f63884914f4231

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thanks 🙏🏽 it’s awesome 🙂

Wow great shot!! 👌🏼 welcome!! 🎉🎉😊

Yay 🙏🏽 thank you ☺️

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you! So exciting to be here. :)

Hey Joana! Welcome to APPICS, good to have you on board! Are you a professional circus artist ?

Hey!! Thank you so much. I’m very excited. Yes, I am indeed. I have a BA in circus arts and I perform worldwide. 😌 🎪 Have you ever tried any circus disciplines?

Welcome to the Appics family🙌 This shot is just stunning!

Hello! 🙂 Thank you so much. 🙏🏽✌🏽

Welcome to APPICS! Glad you see such talent to be shared here 🔥💯

Thanks so much!! 😌🙏🏽 I’m very glad I’m part of this.

Welcome to APPICS 🎉

Thank you 🙏🏽 very exciting!! ✌🏽

This is so cool! I wish i could do that haha

☺️ Thanks. Aww, you should take some classes when it’s possible again. I believe it’s never too late! 😌💪🏽

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Hello 👋🏽 Thank you 🙏🏽 it’s nice to be here 🙂

Welcome to the APPICS community 😇

I’m very pleased thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75