Sort:  

You have planted something in it?

If I'm not mistaken that's a vegetable, I captured it on a client's farm

Posted using Partiko Android

As far as I know it cannot be eaten. It is a plant. There are many species.

I am interested in the vegetable you talk about. If you are ever able to make a picture of it please tag me.

Interesting is that more and more plants and also flowers can be eaten. All kind of flowers. They are the same as vegetables.

It's more and more popular to make salad out of it. How come we do not eat them, even if we are surrounded by it?

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully I should bump into the common grown vegetable here and give it a capture...
Well like it is often said "another man's meat is another man's poison" you may find some of the leafs considered vegetable elsewhere is a weed somewhere else...

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so true. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24