It doesn't always end in success... but that doesn't mean it was a failure. This ...

in #appics5 years ago

... was the last like I tried at summer jam. The combo was something I knew I could do but a mix of exhausted legs and 100 degree weather made it feel impossible. After about 7 attempts I decided to walk away from this one.

I couldn't finish the line without landing with my hands down on the last flip. It was frustrating but I have a better feel of where my limits are now, and that's very important :D

videos/43948e4bf62c940e9a14d284f31821c7-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @joeyadrian, You have been invited to post at 3speak a new social media video app on Steem! We support great content creators through Steem who create blockchain content or who have been deplatformed / demonetised. Please click this link (https://3speak.online/) & log in with your Steem account to get to your page." You are on our support program, and we will reward you for posting to 3Speak, the home of free speech and blockchain content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50