A pic of my wedding from 3 years ago was sent to me today...Grateful for my best ...

in #appics5 years ago

... friends on planet earth. Dressed up, looking sharp! This rarely happens for me these days lol

1e20bd1b6d4b32f5714fc4bd584f77ae

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I believe it was a great party. I married 2 times, first was a big one with more than 300 guests and the second was in Las Vegas only with 2 friends. I loved both.

ha ha nice. we tried for destination wedding but my wife’s family wanted all the relatives there lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say this was taken after the ceremony as you seem to have a sigh relief on your face. Like yeah I did right I remembered my lines. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

yessir. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice photo my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you sir.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great picture, jongolson :D

thanks :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sharp crew.

we can get presentable everyone and again lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's great when somebody after time reminds to you the best moments in your life!

Posted using Partiko Android

forgot we even took this pic. great memories.

Posted using Partiko iOS

May you continue to have a successful marriage @jongolson.

thank you kindly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha wow creamy, the guys were sweetly dressed, you look calm and collected

trying to be as classy as possible lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly you did nicely really, I'm looking forward to when I'll marry hahsha

All friends were happy your wedding day. But I haven't see smile of your face.

oh i’m smiling. just have more facial hair then the rest of them lolol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01