Almost done Denimfrau Hippie Skirt...finishing the fringes and the hand sewing on ...

in #appics4 years ago

... a clean finish, I misplace the royal blue sewing thread, lol! #needlework

8578ef85a3ba052f4348750a69864d34

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cute! 🤗👍 Upvoted 100% because this reminds me of my high school days, one of my favorite thing to do with my old clothes lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @purepinay join the in our Cebu Crochet Group...ayaw huwat pag maputi na ang buhok mo ahehehe lol!

I always wanted to buy a sewing machine for this hobby. Maybe when I old I'll get one myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @fiberfrau making the fringe ang placing them is also time consuming just like weaving of ends.

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72