“Good evening ladies and gentlemen, this is your Captain speaking. I hope you are ...

in #appics5 years ago

... enjoying your flight. We are currently flying over Atlantic Ocean and expect-“

Loud static
Crew shouting
Pilot missing
Passengers screaming
Plane drifting
Silence

062a78ce6f8407937241fe12d01438fe

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So it is possible to post the same post twice.

I am not sure if I understand this comment...
Technically I suppose you could
Ethically not
And I guess you should be ready to be flagged left, right and centre after 😂

This sounds like steemterminal

Hahaha
Hopefully not as scary 😘

@kaerpediem That sounds rather scary, lol. I hope you have a safe landing! I don't want any bad experiences for my #seven77/#powerhousecreatives sister!

LoL
Still here hahaha
♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97