Oh the masks we wear for the people we meet. What’s really underneath ... do we really ...

in #appics4 years ago

... want to know... This is an original Venetian mask that I got me as a reminder of a trip when my travel time was longer than the time spent at the destination ...

c4ddbc80f8e62f1415e42ce668a6f9e3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ kaerpediem!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 37 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

That looks like a really neat mask @kaerperdiem.

It is, but because it is off white, it has coloured by now
I used to hang it on the wall... bad call living in a humid and dusty city...

So sorry for the late reply ...
Trust you are doing well <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45