Sort:  

Hmmm when will you make it.
I am ready.😍

Haha, its now made, I will be doing the post this morning! thanks for your kind reply!👍🍅❤

Nice!

I find store bought salsa to me pretty runny. I’m sure your homemade salsa’s better!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your kind reply! oh, for sure, store bought is no comparison at all, home made also tastes much fresher, even a year later it tastes like it was just made fresh!! 🍅👍❤😋

thank you for posting some uncooked veg. and kept me calm. Usually i have a tendency to eat something after seeing your posts...😁 😁
jjuo2vg4eb.jpg

Hahaha, thanks! Im working on the post, so stay tuned for that and full canning process!! I will also do some posts in the future with the Salsa used in recepies! 😋❤👍🍅

Fresh! I lovehomemade salsa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! me too its so yummy!!🍅👍❤😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01