Stay GOLDEN...Upgrading My Death Splinter to Gold On Steem Monsters! ☠️😎💀

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

76af77ec797ddc824f71f0a8691e14a2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

"JOIN STEEM MONSTERS TODAY & Invest / Battle / Collect / Trade! Created by @yabapmatt & @aggroed , be sure to vote them as Top Witness!"

"Through My Personal Referal Link:"
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.05% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This looks very impressive @karenmckersie especially the GFL LoD

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like them @masterthematrix , I will be trying them out on you, LOL! See you on the battlefield and in some tournaments my friend! 💀👹❤🙋💀
💀🙋Im currently selling the Lord Of Darkness for $110.00 on the market, its the lowest priced one available out of 12 Betas , and theres only 33 in existence !
Bitmoji Image

Hahaha , love Will Ferrell , so funny!😂😂😂

I am still waiting to get my first monster card...lol
No time to play with it though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha , if you have not joined yet , use my personal referal link above, thanks!🙋❤👹
🚨WARNING: Once you join you will become addicted and do nothing else, lol!🚨

This post has received a 21.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

I like DRUG WARS much better! Look for early access and START EARNING STEEM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97