Browned Pork Roast Ready for The Slow Cooker! ๐Ÿ˜‹ DELICIOUS!๐Ÿ–

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

For more YUMMY FOOD photos and recipe's you can also follow my food blog @momskitchen , THANKS!๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹


c5c72b1e0afcc3ace1366cbbecddcbeb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Look yummi I mist check more often your blog!

Thats awesome! thank you so much for your kind reply and the follow, stay tuned for my next photo when I add the vegetables along side the roast in the slow cooker, Mmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹โค๐Ÿ™‹

Will there be yorkshire puddings to go with them?

Hahaha, thats a great idea, I will see if I have the stuff to make them! Mmmmmm! thanks for your awesome reply!๐Ÿ™‹โค๐Ÿ˜‹

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.71% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 14.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

now I'm craving for pork roast..

Awesome, haha thanks for your kind reply, it so good and tender when it's Slow cooked!๐Ÿคชโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ–

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86