Video & Photo Just Taken Of The Biggest Snow Fall Of The Year in Kelowna British Columbia ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Canada 🇨🇦

videos/23c4e1deca3caa592929b5aa0aeffd9d-00001.png

click here to play this videoPowered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

This photo was just taken from my Balcony, see the snow falling in the above video I just shot, trying out the Appics App!
20190212_094749.jpg

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.44% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thanks 😊👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG. That is a lot of white stuff. ❄️⛄☃️🌨️. Stay warm. Keep posting cold photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe thanks @steemcafe ! Yup, I'm staying in, and sharing from my Balcony, lol. I have a really nice stylised shot and panorama shots that I will share as well here on Appics soon.Stay tuned!👍🌨️❄️☃️⛄😊❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man!!! Now that is some SNOW! Stay safe! Hopefully you don’t have to drive much. 😬

Thanks for checking it out and your support @coruscate , haha, it's beautiful from my Balcony, I'm not going anywhere, lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 57.62% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Cool thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97