Protein Packed Breakfast 💪🍳 Cheese Omelette, Baked Beans & Whole Grain Toast! ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... DELICIOUS! 😋

76e1f2f3495ec98af9fa6c799062cb67

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Check out all the awesome health bennifits of Beans Here:

https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/healthiest-beans-legumes


@karenmckersie

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20190313124743464_COVER.jpg


All Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:


https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html

Thanks for stopping by and all your support, its much appreciated, have a great day!




FIRST 3 PEOPLE WHO COMMENT + FOLLOW ME, I WILL UPVOTE AND FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

have you tried salsa with eggs? it's a good match!

Oh yes I eat that quite often , I love putting salsa and grated cheese in my omelette, Delicious! But I'm currently out of Salsa, Boohoo. Thanks for stopping by!😂👍😋🍳💪

Posted using Partiko Android

It was awesome, and will keep you going untill dinner time!😋🍳💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Never been hungrier like i am right now in my life...

Lol, that's awesome I'm glad to make you hungry! Thanks for your kind reply!🍳😋👍😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.78% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Breakfast is my fav meal ( i make mean omeletts and apple pancakes) but i never tried beans *-)

Mmmm, apple pancakes sound delicious I will have to try that some time! Thanks for your awesome reply!😋😋😋🍎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ummm!! Delicious. :-)

Thanks for your kind reply,it was yummy!😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07