GOT MILK!?๐Ÿฅ› Home Made Chocolate Fudge APPICS Cupcakes, Blissfullicious!๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹ I am ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

... totally addicted to Appics, lol!
๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿš€ Come join our Happy Family Today @appics Or softlaunch.appics.com , You Will Love This Easy to use Social Media CRYPTO App. Where Your Passion Is Always Rewarded In APX Crypto!! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ชโค๏ธ
๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‹ ( CHECK MY BLOG FOR THE FULL CUPCAKE & CAKE POSTING!) ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿง

872e33499c7ac827350e5d4547ae49bd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Check Out The Full Delicious Posting Here, YUMMO! My Passion Is Always RewardEd On Appics @appics in Apx!:

https://steemit.com/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-117629

IMG_20200323_201033.jpg



@karenmckersie

"I am so happy to support & be part of this awesome Appics Family with a special shout out to @umaofficial , @sirwinchester , @agent , @josephine @soldier @felixsander @danielschmunk @charline.cherie @hauptmann @paulring just to name a few lol, for all the hard work you do YOU ALL ROCK, GO GO APPICS/APX!"โค๏ธ


Sort: ย 

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @jasonbu on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community.

Join the foodie fun! Check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Follow us for a FOODIE reward! We'd also love your support via delegation(receive a 2x FOODIE reward) so that we can help spread gastronomic delights.

foodiesunite_small.png

Awesome, thank you so much for the support! Its much appreciated!

Awesome, thank you so
Much for the support! Its much
Appreciated!

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - karenmckersie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@jasonbu you should check out my main posting for this that I put up yesterday it's from start to finish and a big post! Thanks! Here is the link;
https://foodiesunite.net/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-117176

Looks & sounds yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for your kind reply, they are delicious!

Wow, I like it๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿค—

Thank you, they are delicious!

This is cool ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thank you, they are so tummy!

Yummy lol

Yummy!!!

Thank you!!

hi my friend, I just opened the app after a month of inactivity, thinking your wall is the 1st one I wanted to visit and BOOM I see this amazing post! Now I wanna try one of those ๐Ÿ˜‹ I hope you guys are ok!

Wow, thats awesome! Thanks so much for your kind reply, they were delicious im so glad you liked them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66