Sort:  

When should I come for dinner?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks im glad you liked my photo, it was taken at my boyfriends company christmas party, I could never afford to make this or go out to a fancy dinner so it was really a treat for us! 😋😋😋

Looks incredible, Karen! How you been lately 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by @kenmelendez ! Im good, just very busy and only finding time to post quick stuff , somedays im not to busy though and I will try to stop by more often. Happy New Year to you and hope its going to be an awesome year ! 👍✌💕💁
😋 This was taken at my boyfriends company Christmas dinner we went to out at their house in Beaverdell, it really was delicious!

This was the best Christmas dinner I ever had At my boyfriends company Christmas dinner! Delicious! 😋😋😋

Thanks! It was the best dinner I ever had, my boyfriends company Christmas dinner.😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11