INTRODUCING MY SELF: It’s a great privilege to be on this great platform. My name ...

in #appics4 years ago

... is John-Bosco Kelvin Peter. I’m from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Anambra State precisely but I base in Asaba Delta State. I hail from a small town in Ihiala Anambra State.
Steemit was introduced to me by @eddie23. I'm grateful.

ASPIRATION

I think I will try all my possible best to contribute to this platform in writing quality post, post my work as a graphics designer / photographer, and ensure all my post is real and legit, Also I’m very sure I will meet friends on the platform, this will help me in my steemit life because meeting new friends is good and always part of life.

LIKE

I like to be honest in everything I do and want to do. Honesty is my priority, i like staying with people who have determination because determination is always basic theme of life, so I like to be determined and focus.I believe that everyone in this life has a spirit of leadership in because we all are caring the nature of God in us. Where determination exists, failure can never dismantle the flag of success I believe one day so soon, I will get to that top.‎

DISLIKE

I dislike it when people are gossiping, and i don't associate with people that are unfocused in life, i dislike pride, envy , tongue that speaks lie and evil.

MY CAREER

I'm a graphic designer and a photographer.

MY HUBBY

Listening to music
Photography
Creativity in art

4bd7460aa6a0d34d93ed50125c31cc2b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics! I am Appics Ambassador for Canada and newcomer-northam sending greetings from British Columbia Canada @karenmckerse

Thank you very much, i appreciate, God bless

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Respect fam!! Good to have you here..

Thanks bro, jah bless

My main brother and very good friend. I'm glad you finally join us. Let's succeed together.

Thanks brother, we will

Welcome on board. Nice intro 👌

Thank you very much, i appreciate

Welcome to Appics bro

Welcome on board! Pleasure to have you here

Thanks, I'm glad to have you here

Thanks brother, greetings to you

Thanks bro

Hello and welcome 👋🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55