Sort:  

This sky looks scary

Never be scared of the sky.

WOOOOOOOOOWHOOOO; Thats a AMAZING shot! Guess you used some filter, must be; When not, I’ll immediately go and find this spot, even if I have to swim across the entire Atlantic ocean and walk all the way to Malibu!! 🙃

Hey thanks, lol thats is funny too, ill show the spot, maybe take a boat tho. lol its at a friend's house on the hill.

Super cool! 🙃

So beautiful 😍 this Photo is.

Check out @smileyappics last post, they have a surprise for you 🎁

Awesomeness thanks 😊👍 i just saw that yay, we are super happy about that win... Finally got my wife to try appics. Just waiting on the approval from steem.

This is contrast editing at it's finest ✌

Awesome bro 👍 superb thanks my friend. It's my lil editing signature.

Hi! You are really good and talented :) Would love to see you on https://commun.com where you could set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day :)

Ok tell me more. Is it all decentralized on blockchain?

Wow It's look like my art sky

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87