Another Appics post, Introducing my new album Divergent Convergence releasing soon. ...

in #appics6 years ago

... Genre is downtempo chillout ambient electronica...

8f5f43a469bc877bb6f77845ba256660

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice

Hey thanks my friend , be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

stoked to meet you man, lets talk more about things!

bro yes , love you my man, lets talk for sure thanks for hanging and showing the love bro. be well

For sure :) I will hit you up for sure

its out now and is not bad

Ehy! Thanks for the info Jason! :) i just reached to listen this 3:51 min and the Red Radio pieces in Soundcloud,,, it' sounds sooooo great! awesome atmospheres, really congrats about :) still following 'till i could listen full album at once! (maybe not at the camping but should be cool too hehehh) have a great weekend!

Hey super my man thanks, yea was a cool show. I appreciate you listening, and I will let you know when the whole album is out. Its alot of chill songs. Yes great for camping and around the fire kinda thing. Be well my friend and have a good weekend also.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎚️🎛️🎚️ yeah thanks about! 😊 Would be a pleasure enjoy it 🎶👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84