The Old Dog Decides To: Count My Blessings And Not My Problems Part Four!

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

As the crisis I’m still going outside to hike in the area around my house. I’m really enjoying being more observant and appreciative of the flowers and plants that I see out in nature.

I had been using an App on my phone called PlantNet to identify them and learn ore about them. Another Appics user recommended that I try the App Picture This and the results have been excellent.

I’ve been able to identify the plant in this photo as a Tuberous Comfrey. Its Botanical name is Symphytum tuberosum and it is a perennial. Nice!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

8f853ec086a078f441569be0d7f5bd96

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey @kus-knee, this post been upvoted with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

This looks like amazing in the view, just more about the funel shape.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

it is very beautiful flowers!

Will try that app soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74