The Old Dog Decides To: Count My Blessings And Not My Problems Part 9!

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Did I ever find a beauty during my walk the other day!

This is Myosotis Alpestris F.W. Schmidt or the Alpine Forget me Not! The flowers although tiny, are so beautiful and I love the color!

Remember, during this time of crisis look around and enjoy what you have.

You can’t appreciate if you don’t look!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Let’s Succeed Together!

a9072c0649e655e1eed216202453c845

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hey @kus-knee, this post been upvoted with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

They really are a sweet, little flower and I also love that shade of blue. Mine are still in bud and have yet to pop open. Not much sun here these days.

Thanks for the visit!

excellent shot! thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81