Sort:  

Cool

schick schick

Wow superb shot my friend

Thank you sir :-)

You're welcome

Fantastic photography .
Resteem

Thank you :-)

This piece is fabulous. The combination of different characters to form a whole in one piece is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just make the impression on bottom line!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful art ,thanks for share .

Posted using Partiko Android

always a fan of graffiti art and this looks spectacular too

Always a fan of
Graffiti art and this looks
Spectacular too

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow so beautiful. I can see a deep meaning in this art. Nice shot.

Wow so beautiful.
I can see a deep meaning
In this art. Nice shot.

                 - sirapa


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93