My introduction to Appics

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,My name is Linco, I'm from Bangladesh. My native language is Bangla. I received a Bachelor's degree in Mathematics. I also worked as a teaching assistant with a scholar named Stephen Truax Eckerd who was from Colombia Unversity in the USA. I'm working as a Content explorer and also a support member in my community of Bangladesh.

I love to do photography. Photography is my passion. And I am also a Vlogger who likes to travel a lot. I am an art lover and also sometimes try to draw something that inspires me.

This is a lovely flower from my garden that I Just shared. A few nights ago one of the few, when it had stopped raining earlier, I took some photographs while sitting in our little garden. I hope you all will like it.

I am very happy to introduce myself to Appics. Hope everyone will accept me warmly. Let's start the journey.

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me feedback by commenting below. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me.

Stay at home, stay safe...

Love

@linco

Find me on Twitter

You can also watch other Vlogs:

Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-1

Drawing Steemmonster's Untamed Monsters Day-2

Dark black portrait tutorial

Awesome cartoon portrait



e979f5382bf9b56abddf5f411a323900

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @linco :)

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hey Linco, welcome to Steemit/Appics!

I like photography as well so I look forward to your contents.

You may follow:

https://steemit.com/@steemitblog

They have weekly photo challenges that you may participate to earn good rewards. Enjoy!

Hello man, @funtraveller good to see you here I know you man from steemit and glad to have you here. I am new on appics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90