Exploring London - Powered by @appics

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

e2336cffd53725c0a919bd325ecc4f1c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

APPICS is a next generation, reward-based social media application that runs on top of a blockchain and enables people from around the globe to connect allowing all participants to benefit. APPICS is the very first Smart Media Token based on the Steem blockchain

https://www.instagram.com/appics.official/

Visit our homepage at www.appics.com

Sign up to join @appics waiting list softlaunch.appics.com

This is the Link for iOS users to join the testnet: https://testflight.apple.com/join/Sc3DZmIU

Sort:  

Have you put all this long text ( description) in the Appics app, while posting?
Or you just edited the post, once it went online?
I can't see how the long description text can be entered.

Hi! I´ve added the text on Steemit after it went online.

OK, thanks. That was my guess. I'm glad I am not missing anything so far ( may be)

Thanks for letting me know that! I appreciate it and I can do something with it, thanks !

There you go girls, lovely picture 🙌🏼

My girls <3
What a nice trip. Can not wait for the adventures ahead!

Me neither ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87