Short update: I’m in Vietnam - Powered by @appics

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Short update: I‘m currently in Vietnam (and I surprisingly decided to quit eating meat for a while cause I somehow felt like it) ••• I hope everyone at Steemfest 3 is having a great time! Thank you again for the love and support for APPICS! ❤️

4b76abff051250be6dc7f3500e18e76a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome job! Always wanted to do that...but i love my pho to much ;)

Guess what... Pho is my fave noodlesoup. Luckily they have some no meat kind of noodlesoups here 😝

Really...now that I would love to try😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean it‘s not as good as the ones with meat, but I think it‘s better than nothing ✌🏻

Very true....how is Steemfest....I missed out on so much fun it looks like

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately I also couldn’t make it to Steemfest! Check out @appics and our Instagram @ appics.official to stay up to date! (We‘ve posted a lot of videos already)

Oh I thought u were there too...well because of you...I'll try some veggie pho and see how it goes...maybe I'll do a video on it ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

So far, I can’t quit...but is a process. Good job Lisa

Congratulations @lisadang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to asia again.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54