'𝓗𝓮𝔂 𝓢𝔀𝓮𝓮𝓽𝓱𝓮𝓪𝓻𝓽. I'm Harmony and your proberty. I will do anything ...

in #appics5 years ago

... that you are happy and satisfied. I really love to make love with you'

Something like that could be the words of your love-robotic someday.

Someday? Pardon, I meant next week if you want.
You can already afford one for 20k us dollars at the company Realrobotix. Buy now your own algorithm controlled silicon woman. You can order the woman of your dreams and even choose the right seize and shape (puberty 😏) for you.

You don't believe me??
(Google: harmony:sex robots 🤖)

Good news ladies :
there will be Henry, are really awesome good looking man for us.
🙋

9b77e69df6bf6b6119dca108d2a6db29

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Habe mal eine Doku zu gesehen. Die Japaner sind da Marktführer.

❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98