💚Acid-base balance part 1 Hello dears! Now that we all have time, it is also very ...

in #appics4 years ago

... important to develop personally.
So I have also researched some topics that have been on my mind for a long time. Of course, I would like to make it clear that I am neither a doctor nor a nutritionist and that the knowledge I have gained from my own research. Of course I can be wrong, but the thoughts are worth sharing with you.💭

The topic I would like to bring closer to you is your acid-base balance, as a regulatory system in the body. The topic might be quite unknown to many. To understand certain connections, however, I find elementary important. Since I have enough time now, I would like to share my findings with you.

Our body is always anxious to support our organs in their function to supply every single cell with oxygen-rich blood. For the body to function in its optimal body balance, the acids and bases must be kept in balance. By the way, this is measured by the Ph value. A value of 7 is considered neutral, above that the body is alkaline. Below that in the acidic range. So the science. Essentially, the body has 4 excretory organs, namely the lungs, the intestines, the kidneys and the skin! The excretion is important in so far as acids can be excreted in order to keep the balance.

For every 2 acids, there must be 8 bases to achieve a perfect balance with neutrality. But what are the bases and especially the acids and why should I be concerned with this topic? You can find out in part 2
🙏

08f0009470b6cb055a6fe6dfb40843e5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60