You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalität! Loyality Is A Double Edged Sword! It Is Such A Valuable But Also Very ...

in #appics5 years ago

True words! Loyalty is a rare gift and only a few a the chosen ones!!!
I feel you.
I know this too.
Head up high!
I think it’s the worst exercise for loving people! If you have an open heart and get hurt.
But such a cool and open minded person like you will go on!
A heart like a stone?
Make a diamond of it....🥰😁🦄

Sort:  

Your words are platinum to my ears!
This understanding is nothing really new to me but I have to remind myself on and on from one experience to the other. I just have to manifest that my heart is indeed a 💎 ♦️ Diamond!
My head is very high as well :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect! The self reminder is the most important one!!!
Me, I also forget myself sometimes...but my alarm clock is doing well...😂🦄😉♥️

Oh yes! The ringer is on high volume!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61