that moment when your dreams become true🧡 . . Im sure you know by now how I feel ...

in #appics4 years ago

... about these past weeks, in all honestly I still feel like I am living in a dream😌, I can’t believe it actually happened!! My dream, my 300 hours YTT finally happened and in this incredible place that I now can call home 🇮🇳 😍... this was way more than I could have ever expected, the experiences and knowledge I learned during my time in India has been unbelievable!! I am so thankful to all my amazing teachers and specially to @worldpeaceyogaschool for helping me achieve this beautiful dream. I cant wait to share all of this with my lovely students ♥️
Thank you life for being so wonderful🙌🏼

168c5901e6599ebcbff4f99cea9c31fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63