hanging onto the holidays 🤪⁣ ⁣ ⁣ ⁣ I really don’t want my holidays to be over😭 ...

in #appics4 years ago

... but its almost time to say goodbye to my Mexico and especially to my little munchkin💔 I usually come to the city just a few days before I go to my hometown Mazatlan, but this time I stayed the whole time with my sis in Mexico city and it was actually amazing. Although it didn’t feel like an actual vacation 👙 , or at least my “idea of vacation” (beach 24/7) it was actually incredible, exactly what my heart needed! Family time big time, I really really enjoyed that🙏🏽 Best way to start the year ✨⁣

df309aa038a6b95c173794e66a0c4de9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @love83! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Don't let go.

FAKE ACCOUNT !!! FLAG

Please confirm your account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65