GOOD BYE APPICS! I Will leave APPICS because they think that my photos isnt mine... ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I posted some of my photos on Steepshot 2 years ago! I Will leave Steem Forever! Im tired of This... At least on Instagram i dont have This shit...

3d5452ddc773204eac29f96f3a29ce9c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

We commented on your previous post that you should verify yourself. If not, and you continue to posting, we will flag your posts. This was communicated clearly. To verify yourself, all you have to do is take a picture of yourself with a piece of paper that says APPICS on it. If you don’t want to post that you could also put that as your profile picture until we’ve seen it and verified you, and then afterwards you could have changed it again. We have to protect our community and content creators, I hope you understand that and we wish you only the best ok your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56