Finally back after a week of not being in Miri. Just got back from Kota Kinabalu. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... It's great to be back here again.

c66044db7d8ff0258cfc49e5ac65e007

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome home! 🤗😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi hi Patrick.. yea. its great to be back. how are u?

Pretty good! Glad your trip went well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi. Yeap had my fears before getting there but it wasn't as scary as what I imagined. Hahaha.. Missing those mountainous roads. It's an adrenaline rush to drive through those roads.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I read you mentioned them, I driven in mountains in Pennsylvania and West Virginia. Not my favorite! You say adrenaline rush, I say scary! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi.. Hahaha how long did it take usually for those trips. Wow. Hopefully one day, I could drive those roads and try it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23