You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I really do like Bangkok a lot.

in #appics5 years ago

Cool. Love Bangkok. You should reach out to @waybeyondpadthai there. If you make it to Chiang Mai let me know. A bunch of Steemians are hanging here. In Pai right now. Just posted some pics from here at the Pai Circus School and Hostel.

Sort:  

I hosted him last week and just met again yesterday :D and oh oh oh!!! I know Pai Circus School. Super duper good view with the pool! Great time you guys have!!!!!!! Hugs to all! <3

Wish you were here. Miss you.

Yeah, Mo and I have been hanging out. I'll be going to Phuket for the Steem New Year party

Steem New Year Party? More details please 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

A bunch of Steemians are having a party in Phuket for the new year. Wanna join?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81