I AM! What First Words You See? Can’t Wait For Your Comments Steemians. My 3 Words ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... I saw first were :

Resilient! Confident! Progressing!

I found this image online....

I hope you enjoy to find your power words

Yours Mammasitta

771d08df4b2e79a7eb9188a4bc315831

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My first three words:

Confident
Strong
Passionate

passionate
appreciative
soulful

;)

Die passen ganz genau zu Dir!!! 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dankeschön! ❤️

reactive
mindful
positive

Never had somebody with the word reactive ! Super cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

positive
soul
leg

That’s interesting because you are the first person finding the word “leg”
it’s always nice to hear from you and I wish you always well 🌷your never ending support means so much 🙏

I wonder if that means I am a leg man :-)
At least I found it after "soul", so I hope I am mostly a soul man :-)

For sure you are a soulful leg man 😝🌺🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

From left to right found

'creative
Sing
Content
Strong
Confident
Soul
Wing
Powerful
Mindful
Lad'

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow so many words! That’s all U ! 🐝😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice one:

passionate
confident
peaceful
appreciative

That’s who and how you are 💜

Mostly yes; Thanks :)

How was Future fest?

Posted using Partiko iOS

wing
creative
hot
calm
evolving
positive
progressing
soul

deine hab ich nicht gesehen ;)

Wow! So viele tolle Wörter 🌈

i am confident , aggressive , loser these three

Woah! That’s interesting! How you feel about those words ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're CREATIVE. that's the first word I Saw and damn right you're. 🔥 🔥

What are your first 3 words you see for yourself? I am curious....I mean give us 2 more words! You are creative! Very true!!

Powerful
Peaceful
Progressing

WOW that's a bomb all starts with a "P"

Purrrrfect! ⭐️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Confident
Passionate
Creative
Progressing

Posted using Partiko Android

We got very similar words 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

😁😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98