When People Ask What You Do? What You Say? „Whatever It Takes“ ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... Many thanks to my “little” sister Sabine taking care of my mother every day!
Mutti is too cool, in her mid 90’s she is still kicking it big time!

A Mother

Sort:  

Great your sister is willing to do that. Only yesterday somesaid said to me "if you are lucky your children take care of you one day." I don't think I will be that lucky. I do already consider myself lucky if they take care of themselves. Blessings for your sister and mom. I hope both enjoy the time they spend together. I wish you a great day with love 💕

I feel a little bit the same like you....I have no idea how my future will look like but I am used to take care of myself and I am not so great to handle the every day responsibility with my mother. I just do what I can to be here for her as much as possible since I moved back to my hometown after many years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is better not to care of the everyday responsibility and have a good relationship as doing it and it all ends in one big misery.
I do not expect my children to help me, they have a life of their own, should have a life of their own. It is already short enough.

As long as we take care of ourselves as long and much as possible it will work out one way or the other with help from others.

I wish you a great day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow shes beautiful...nice to see her...

She is indeed 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 165000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 170000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I really should start getting those badges finally :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07