111! Do You Believe In Numerology? Manifest Your Wishes! It might work 🙌 999! The Lions Gate

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... The Karmic Energy Portal is now open as well since Sept.9, 2019 over the next 9 days Karma from the last 9 months will be cleared and repaid when Saturn Retrograde ends.

Memories and people from the past may surface.....

Breath! Let go! Release! Repeat!

The Angel number 111 is a sign that the gate of opportunity is open. The thoughts you are thinking are manifesting at record speed. It is the ideal time to make use of this manifestation. If you wait too long, you might miss your chance. Many also claim that the number 111 is a message from your angels or your spirit guide. Source -Wikipedia

I am ready for my birthday in 11 more days ....😉🌺 Sept.20

Sort:  

Manisturbation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaa 😂😅😁

Another powerful full moon coming up

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu deiner Reputation 70! :-)

Sehr lieb von Dir Peter! War ganz schön anstrengend diesen Level zu erreichen 🤪

Das glaub ich dir, jede Stufe wird schwieriger! Wollte dir eigentlich den Glückwunsch über diesen account schicken. Ich komm schon ganz durcheinander mit den ganzen Coins, Tribes und Trallala! :-)

Auf jeden Fall hier noch ein Hug von mir! ❤️
Lieben Gruß nach Wien! Peter

Habe mit schon gedacht dass Du es bist. Mir ist auch irgendwie alles top much. Ich liebe simplicity. Also ich wäre ja schon lägst auf 76 wenn mich nicht @smooth und seine Bande mit dem Experiment erwischt hätten. So many downvotes from them and I am still not happy about it because so unfair. I worked my Arse off on this platform as you know. Anyways Thanks much Peterleon 😘🌺💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm, hab das nicht mitbekommen, das tut mir sehr leid für dich! Wie im richtigen Leben gibt es hier auch Schurken, Banditen und Menschen, die nichts Gutes im Sinn haben.

Haahhhhh and we know them all lol 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

interesting phenomenon to find out we are lucky to be living this one :D

It all depends what we manifest at magical times as such. I chose to believe to be “lucky”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello mammassitta,
I think it is has been proven that we are living in a mathematical Universe... so we must surely pay some attention to numerology!

Have a wonderful day and a blissful Birthday :D

Have you ever heard about the flower of life ?
Thanks so so much for your wishes!

I am really excited to know my life predictions through numerology. Is that possible?

I think so, at least after researching I find it quite interesting because I believe that we are all connected with the universe. The summery of your birthdate is a good start. Mine comes out to a 7.....There are Ariosto sites you can find through google. Have fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Mammasitta how do I embrace the full potential if this revelation?

Haha Oh well....I will find out first and let you know 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Birthday in advance you beautiful soul. Wish I could send you a flower, but here's all my heart a bouquet of the most pleasant ones. 💐I wish you divine peace.

What an amazing wish : divine peace!!!
Woah! Thank you! I can smell those flowers 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting! I don’t know anything about numerology. But I’m thrilled to hear about karma clearing. Looking forward to it! And it sounds like a good time time to have a birthday.

I am happy to see your comment and interest. It’s super exciting to think that we might have an opportunity with the help of our universe. I believe It’s possible because everything is somehow connected....I am reading more about numerology again and like it so far. I just found out what’s my birth number as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@mammasitta You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks so so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59