Good Morning Meditation!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I nearly forgot what I have learnt in all those years I lived in Bali......

.......to say "THANK YOU" to show your gratitude for all blessings at least 2x a day!

I wish those flowers would fall down from trees, like in my tropical garden but I still have my incense and started to “pray” again today.

Add @onartbali

5ebeb9d542279db701629e4a622b7d22

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Yours
Mammasitta

Sort:  

Thank you for such wise words...

So was zu vergessen ist sehr normal. Wir vergessen vieles ...
So was gelernt zu haben .. ist besonders ...

Ja Toshi! Never forget to give thanks every day

Posted using Partiko iOS

By letting them come, they come with love
By letting them go, they go with peace
By letting them stay, they stay to help

OMG! That’s so beautiful and I have to add it in my MINDS post. I just created an account there as well

Check my Minds Invite link on my FB and Twitter

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already saw it on facebook mama and i shared it

Oh good then !

Posted using Partiko iOS

ver wise words, @mammasitta <3 We're so hellbent on getting things our way we don't realize that the things that are supposed to happen usually happen regardless. :)
Good morning!

Such nice reply :) so so true!!! Never forget to be grateful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea i like her reply, what will be will surely be(que ser'a ser'a)

♥️🙏🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

What will be will surely be!

Just feel the moment ;)

We need to live NOW

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sweet reminder, thank you.

Glad you liked it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great photo, my friend and these flowers look amazing and they contribute to inspiration! Thank you @mammasitta

I had to inspire and motivate myself as well because sometimes I forget to pray and say thank you for all my blessings 🌺🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thursday was thanksgiving day, hope you remember to say some thanks to God, specially for living

I did not but today I remembered ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 70000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 71000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 69000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! That’s some numbers :) thanks for the info

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94