You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loyalität! Loyality Is A Double Edged Sword! It Is Such A Valuable But Also Very ...

in #appics5 years ago

So beautiful to read your comment! Yes Steem opened doors for the whole world and brings us all much closer to know many different cultures.i used to travel so much more but I had to stop for a while due to health issues and move back to my hometown....now I am happy that I came back to Europe because I enjoy different things again. Life in Indonesia for an expat became more difficult as well. Iya!!!! Very nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't know how this conversation will continue and we will talk a lot, of course. I am very happy for this response. Hopefully there are many things that will be here. We want to build an interface communication network with all people around the world. Of course it would be very nice if you could meet you one day.

🌸🌸🌸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69