I'm turning my office into Tuesday vegan party office :)

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Ouyeah, Tuesday by Tuesday, colleague by colleague :) Last week we were 2, this week we were 3 + some additional pairs of eyes watching us. This is getting really exciting :) Also, just to make it clear - I'm neither vegetarian, nor vegan. I'm just monitoring my intake bit more these days.

d55b7c807ecc9b4c7fb73a91cd603031


Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)

Sort:  

This is so cool!!! I know you’re not vegan or vegetarian but every little effort makes a difference so I’m happy to see these posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sounds like a good iniative 😉

I'm just monitoring my intake bit more these days

Same here! We are watching more of our intake and doing a more keto friendly lifestyle change.

Hmm isn't keto kinda opposing vegetarian/vegan? I mean..you can go keto while vegetarian fairly easy, but being keto vegan would be quite a lot of work or? Which foods do you eat mostly?

WHat I meant was an overall umbrella statement that we too are watching more of what we eat. We are by no means close to being vegan, etc.. but we are more health conscience about what we consume

yupp same here :)

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

dude this is a very cool and good idea I will emulate at my office!

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.757 which ranks you at #5091 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 5103).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95