Do you remember this piece of paper? I'm a Steemian for already one year :))

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

bc6f769e4ce42079277c7b422e841f4a

I've realized I have a paper from my Introduction post. Feels weird haha :D One year passed and it feels like couple of months at most..

Most of you didn't know me back then, soo don't be afraid to check out the intro post :)





Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

He has been here for a year !

Congratulations! That's funny as I also opened an account on the 2nd of March but started to use it on the 15th of May so I didn't consider it my real anniversary :)

I wish you many successful years on Steemit to come!

Hah there's sooo many people from this week :) We're all twins :D thx!!

Hah why did you open the acc and not started using it immediatelly? I was toootally on it from the very first day hah :D

At that time I was still working my a55 off at the corporate office so I didn't feel like staring into my computer after I finally came back home :)

Ty už tady fakt strašíš jeden rok?! :DD Ale vážně - Steemit bez Maťka a jeho šílených videí by nebyl Steemit! :D Gratulačka a vše nej do dalších let ;)

Hej no...sa to nezda ze? :D Diky dikyy :)

Happy one year anniversary!
I hope you have had a great time so far on here and have had the chance to connect with some awesome people!☺️

Shoutout to the hair change! Both look great!

haha thanks :D im jut lazy to go to the hairdressers :D

Over a year, the handwriting doesn't seem to get any changes 😂 still a little early for a Steemiversary (it's 6/3/2019 on my phone) but since you made this post I'll just say it now 😛

Does it feel weird to read back at your intro post? I felt that for mine 😂 have fun with your second year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah hahah feels totally weird:) I'd love to change it hahah...but we'll, we're on a blockchain, what's here, stays here :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matkodurko. My anniversary (2 years comes up in June or July), but I really only became active about 3 or 4 months later - largely thanks to PHC

Yupp you've mentioned it several times that @jaynie is the one who got you going :) But whatever, 2 years is two years haha, you're the OG in this game! :D

Gratulace, tak to jsem tedy o pár dnů starší 😊

to faakt? Ja som mal vzdy pocit, ze si prisiel az par mesiacov po mne :) tak ale blahozelam tiez! :)

I also opened mine at March 2nd

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes us to be twins :)

Great! Wonder how many subscribed at that date.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, congrats on your coming 1st Steemit Anniversary!!


That date, March 8th also happens to be my birthday, hehe!.. :D

(somehow you’re looking much better now than a year ago!)

Hah my bday is today but 8th was my official introduction post :)) We're all twins from this week :)

Happy birthday then! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84