Did you ask which town is the most beautiful in the whole world?

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

There's nooo discussion to be made regarding this question. One and only - Innsbruck :)

I have to express my utter disappointment that I still hasn't manage to get at least one Steemian to come over. Vlogging and blogging, I'm doping everything I can and till this day, the only one who came was @zzuzza who's my sister so therefore it doesn't count. And on top of that, I don't even like her...:D

I've been here for 3 years and feel this might be the last one soo if you wanna come, hurry up!

fdd47e72ca444e895c04a50d423b1a34


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Neříkej dvakrát :) Až budem zpátky v Evropě, jsem tam jak na koni :D

:D prosím ťa však nemáš ani zimnú bundu.. asi pojedeš v žabkách?!

V létě stačí tenisky :D 8)

"všichni tady umrzneeeeeeem" :DDD ⛄🌴💪💪

hahahah :D top :D som uplne zabudol ze @phortun vlastne nema bundu zimnu...aj do Krakowa prisiel v mikine :D

Innsbruck is definitely a beautiful city! I visited for a day-trip a few years ago, and it made my list of places I want to visit again.

Well, it's about time to cross if off that list haha :D You're welcome any time :)

How long you gonna stay more? I'll be near by in June!

Will for sure still be here in June :)

Let's catch up if u have time!

Sure! Let's do it!

For what it’s worth I’ve been there a few years ago 😄 I can vouch for how dope of an area it is, people!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whaat really? Why were you here if I can ask? :D Nice!

I told you awhile back, I did a Euro adventure by train starting in Netherlands > Germany > Czech Rep > Austria > Italy > france > spain > france > netherlands (: It was the adventure of a lifetime and while in Austria we stayed in "Igls" which is a little village on the edge of Innsbruck. The AirBnB was $65 a night and we were literally RIGHT on the edge of a ski slope :O

Ohhhh true I remember now...maan well that sounds like a great trip, for sure worth the title lifetime adventure :)

I like Savannah Georgia

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ur forgetting I read your posts from time to time... :D

I even upvoted this one (before reading :D ), you arschgesicht.

Posted using Partiko Android

yah, you read them so you can hate on them :D

I read them to keep myself busy (so that I don't feel guilty about not working on my assignments) :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Neboj se do toho Zuza, dej mu ten flag za hate speech :D

arschgesicht! :D :D :D

Haha, yeah. I love hating on someone with german words :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matkodurko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.704 which ranks you at #5325 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 104 places in the last three days (old rank 5429).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm a broke ass bitch but hey I wouldn't say no to visit beautiful Austria!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93