We have set off again. The beautiful coast of Croatia we leave behind us and drive ...

in #appics5 years ago

... inland to the north. - Wir haben uns wieder auf den Weg gemacht. Die schöne Küste Kroatien‘s lassen wir hinter uns und fahren ins landesinnere Richtung Norden.

8c0b488b5c6ed613b73a9e718ef1775f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful places!

Wow must be great to travel with the whole family and could be to have a short vacation as well. Have a new home and settle in a nice place too. I'm planning to go to another place and have a career there and I'm looking forward to it God bless our plans and I want to be a caregiver for it is in demand there before. And nurses are in demand as well but i'll try to think of careers that may fit for me so that I can be financially stable there for I want to help my school when I was in the elementary for me anď my mother love our school and I want to provide all the necessary facilities for the school there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59