Sort:  

What do I need to know here?

..You can post 1 image at a time and evey 5 minutes. You earn double reward. .one from appics users and from the non appics users.

Ahhh, that is good to know. I assume you need to vote from within Appics, or can you vote from any front end?

You can vote from any front end but... if appics members vote your post within appics youll get the Appics token delivered to your SE account... you can even vote within esteem but in the end you´ll get the reward on steemit and you´ll get the esteem points for your upvote for an appics post that is appearing here on eSteem. So you get 2 rewards if steemit users are upvoting and youll get the token which of course can be converted later to Steem. At least that´s how I understand it works that way... I too will still need to learn the ropes, hehehe! Merry Christmas to you dear Melinda.

I will continue to use Appics, but only if it is not at the expense of earning ESTM points. I am all in with @esteemapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89