Taken in the Philippines. I focused my attention on the sunset when I looked to my ...

in #appics5 years ago

... side I saw this nowhere’s near where the sun was. One thing I love is the variety that goldenhour photography provides. Huawei Nova 2i in the Philippines. All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries. Daddy William

5dfd6d5ffce97037297c4416c67980a5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @mhm-philippines!

You just got a 30.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79