Long Exposure - God’s Paintbrush. The real Artist is our Creator. We can only stop ...

in #appics5 years ago

... in time the beauty when we get a glimpse. Photo taken this morning with my Huawei Nova 2i. Daddy William

24ddecb1805b16ae920cde1b8abf7616

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Another nice one! I like how the road seems endless.

Hello my friend! :D

I absolutely love this shot, so many beautiful colors and shades, just stunning. :D

God bless you, your wonderful family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you my dear friend! God bless you and your family!

You're most welcome! :D Thank you. :D

Hey, I've got my new Huawei P30 Lite, now I just have to figure out how to take some great pictures, like yours, with it. :D

Congrats on your new phone. If it is anything like mine there are many tools you can use to make fantastic photos. Lots of experimentation!

Yes indeed you are correct, there are a lot of options, now I just need to play around with them and figure out what each of them do, or at least figure out what some of them do, LOL. :D

It will be fun!

It will, its very cool and different to have three camera lenses clustered together to get sharper pictures, it explains why your pictures are always so beautiful. :D

I've noticed a difference in the color quality and the clarity of my pictures already since I picked it up, I love it. :D

Great! Three lenses? Cool! Can’t wait to see your photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79