It's Official! Appics ICO Date Is Set! But Be Aware...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

The Date is Set.png

It's official now!
The main ICO of the next generation social media called Appics.

The ICO will start March 28th and will last 4 weeks. One round will last one week. Of course, ​there is a bonus for each round.
The biggest bonus was of course​ offered in the pre-sale. But this was for most of the people too much.

But here is the thing which surprised​ me. Also now there is a minimum amount you need to invest to participate in Round A and B. The other two rounds are without limitations.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-28 um 20.29.43.png

You can pay with: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, STEEM, SBD and Bitcoin Cash.

Important is that you have an ethereum wallet where you own the private key.
The Appics Team suggest using​ myetherwallet.

My Thoughts 1.png

I already wrote a lot of times about this project.
I think​ this is a project with huge potential. But it doesn't​ mean that it will also be like that. No one knows, and it's important​ to know that. No one can look in the future only God can.


What I want to say is that a good idea and also a good implementation​ will never guarantee​e any kind of success.

Also, ​you have to be aware that when you want to participate in the next rounds you need a certain investment.
I am not a financial​ adviser but I want to say clearly​ that you should only invest in projects and currencies​ you believe in. And also only that you could afford to lose​.


I know that you heard this kind of advice​ a lot of times, and they are true. You are responsible for your decision.

In summary, ​I still believe that the Team behind Appics know what they are doing and they are creating an application many people can use easily. I already made my decision and will definitely​ participate in the main ICO.

Follow, upvote, resteem gold 2.png

Sort:  

That's very informative post. Thanks for your advice. I think I'll participate in it. Still following it.

Hi @modernpastor
Definitely no one will be able to answer the question whether the project will be successful or not. But we as intelligent people are capable of constructive thinking and therefore I think that the project has every chance of becoming very successful. Many facts speak about this.

Everyone makes a decision and takes a risk. This can be perceived as a game, but you can take it seriously. You risk your money, so you should consider all the risks.

Thank you for the information @modernpastor I wish good luck on the football field and the field of investment. Blessed be my friend.

Like I know it from you an excellent comment.
You are right and I​ agree with you on​ every point you mentioned.

Thank you very much @modernpastor for the head up, March 28 it is!
I love this advice

I am not a financial​ adviser but I want to say clearly​ that you should only invest in projects and currencies​ you believe in. And also only that you could afford to lose​.

I totally agree we are accountable for our own action and whenever we invest we MUST know the risk involved, in return if we fail we SHOULD not be blaming anybody for what happened!

Just curious...but...Is this meant to compete with STEEM? Why create it's own currency?

No, it's built​ on the STEEM Blockchain.
It will strengthen the STEEM Ecosystem :)

That's cool, that it's going to use STEEM...but why does it need to create its own currency? My little brain still can't figure that out.

great.....it's really great news bro best of luck for that ....@Resteemed

Never knew that they were creating APPICS on steem. What's the difference between steepshot and appics ??

Danke für deine Info, soweit ich weis gibt es für Steemians einen extra Bonus, wurde am Steemfest verkündet und im Whitepapaer, muß gleich gucken ob ich es noch finde. lg

Thanks for your info, as far as I know there is an extra bonus for Steemians, was announced at the Steemfest and White Papaer, must see if I can still find it. lg

The best bet is to believe. No one would want the system to fail if everyone gets something out of it.

As for the creators, they would sustain the software at least in the initial days. Rest it depends on the usage by real users. Only time can tell.

For now, all you can do is believe and let if flow...

Wow thanks for sharing about the details this will be a huge success hit for sure :D the team is great !!

would love to invest some in this thanks for sharing a post on this @modernpastor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59