Sort:  

I know those cheeks! 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

And the cheeks know you! ❤️

Give her a kiss and cuddle from me ok?

Posted using Partiko Android

100 kisses a day!

What did @smallsteps like best about your trip?

I think it was the whole concept. She was amazed how we were able to have dinner on a boat. And she loved the sea.

First time for @smallsteps to see the sea during this cruising?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. We had some difficulties to get her away from the window at times.

Welcome back! I don't know about how he is at home but on Steem your husband is a major inspirational figure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I’m sure he is appreciated here. Sometimes at home too. 😉

Considering you are coming back to Steem after a long break, your reply means a lot me! I know you are a tech visionary writing about AI and management. If I understood correctly, @tarazkp wrote that your dissertation might influence tech development in Finland. I think your thoughts could be pretty interesting to Steemians. I have been writing online since 2011 but never seen such engagement as here. Obviously because good engagement is rewarded on Steem.

Happy Midsummer!☀️🌌🔥

I wouldn’t call myself a tech visionary in million years but yes, I did some research about AI and data in the field of communication. Maybe I will post something about my thesis one day. I hope you had a great weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62