I decided a few days ago that Im out of the system for so long that I need a face ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to my account. After this so called Pandemic, you have no idea the manditory changes that it will have on Society. One will be Finance and another giving everyone digital ID's most likely saying if you are vaccinated or not.

People living offgrid also need to be able to trade freely in the future and so here I am.

12e4275c3488db6612e002d033697a29

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I wrote you another reply @movingman. It's in latest picture i just shared. Peace and Love brother.

You have a face of a friend in a past life thats for sure! Awesome to see a face with no mask on hahaha

And it's the face of a free spirit - brave and strong and true 💙

Its the face of once a very optermistic man, but who now realises we are truly fucked :) Thanks for the positive vibes though because my freedom has been taken away and Im feeling quite down xx

I am optimistic. I know i am not this body. I know this apparent world is more like a dream. A secondary reality. I choose faith. I also choose to continue to act conciously in this play of life, knowing that in this apparent world, thoughts create things.

Im better today, there was progress with legalitys of being a dog owner and travelling.. Plus I have some more cbd and thc smoke, which helps! Just been walking for 7hours straight, and I saw today the first sign of military vehicles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67