NO WAY would you keep me in a prison🤣 24hours ago I arrived here. Finally a normal ...

in #appics4 years ago

... place, my normal anyway 👌

Plant food and connect with people who want freedom to, instead of obeying without questions and being a prisoner.

"Your a fool to believe in something youve not seen" - its a quota from that movie from 1995 - Waterworld, awesome film, watched it before I left Madrid 😂

72fc95649b73f88f6a7aff77c5f75f62

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I had to get someone to look after my dogs and then I took the train, after easter I can get my dogs transported down to here 🤣

So how did you get out of Madrid in the end?

Safe journeying...the place looks beautiful.

thanks Angry, yeh its iver for now, but I will be escaping spain after the 'virus' scamdemic has past 😀

Best of health and luck to you in your travels :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70