Environment Matters! Thought OTD

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Create positive space around you, even if it's in your mind. You must have an environment of good energy, in order to give that🌿💛

7c6141bf7d6f0419edffafea02b72672

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Greetings, dear and lovely miss Mrs. Steemit

Of all the pictures I've seen of you, that's one of the prettiest. So much for your different beauty, which draws a lot of attention, as for the environment you are, full of nature around.

I hope that someday I can visit and know a beautiful place like this, accompanied by you, of course.

I think I'd be in heaven

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

thanks! I appreciate your kind words :)

Waiting to try out appics :)

PM me so I can add you!

I got added, thanks @mrs.steemit :)

🔥🔥🔥

Fantastic photo! I am very happy for use Appics, and you?

Thats so true. Positive space,thats all we need

Nature just refreshes us and working under that is a delight beautiful shot :D

The environment can be crucial for finding the ideal inspiration or for meditating on anything or everything. Good vibes may be scattered, but we prepare well and form an ideal environment, then they are attracted to us. Generally nature is perfect for these practices.

Love the input! :)

A good environment starts inside each of us. In our heart and soul as that affects all we are. Then to our body, diet and mind. Once we are in a desired being we can have a positive impact on the world around us, creating a healthy environment to others. Blessings. @mrs.steemit

You cannot give what you do not have, beautiful photo you've got there

Beautiful pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84