Sort:  

Your killing me... trying to get stuff done and now my stomach has taken over my mind 😘

No I'm not haha😅 it's almost Christmas time so I have to give myself a treat😉

Aha I am the opposite always finding the reasons not to eat the treats 😅 right now it’s this dang healing business... still on a semi soft diet but hoping I can at least enjoy Christmas dinner 😉 maybe not the crunchy treats but ima be all over any sugar cookies 😋

Oh! No! Baked apple!! I haven’t had these for years!!! Life is so unfair sometimes!

is this famous your country 🤔? because I thought that this would be so German 😂

Oh! I couldn’t get this in Bangkok! I wish I could though. I used to have lots of baked apples while at college overseas. Perhaps I will learn to cook this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64