You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith is the Bird that feels the Light when the Dawn is still dark by Rabindranath Tagore

in #appics5 years ago

I totally understand you here. It is okay to forgive but it is a different ball game to trust that person again. To err is human, to forgive is divine but when the eraser is going out before the pencil is done, then it shows that person is overdoing it a little. Forgive yes, but guard your heart. You must not be bitten twice!

Sort:  

I always love and enjoy your wise comments but hey I got bitten more than twice 😳🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much, Mamma. I always enjoy reading your posts.

I am really sorry about that, Mamma. You have such an amazing heart, no doubt.

How sweet to read such reminder how my heart looks like 😝😜

My articles used to be so much more profound but now very short.
Don’t be sorry!
It’s all about our challenges we all have in our lives

I admire your strength. It is not in the length of the post but in the strength of the words. I love your posts either way Mamma, because they are full of knowledge and insight.

Woahhhh! That’s my mission to become a true motivator and even influencer for our younger generations. It’s our duty and responsibility to teach in telling our stories, especially on the blockchain where nobody can erase our words and truth spoken

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just love the way you think and view things. Many people want to leave a better world for the younger ones and I say it is better to leave better children for the world because with better children, they can recreate the world we want. You saw that afar off, which is why you want to impact the younger ones.

You are amazing.

I started as an elementary schoolteacher but gave it up to pursue music and now coming back in circles to become a “teacher” again. I always loved to listen to my grandparents stories.....Now it’s my turn to tell tales of life 😉🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha. Do you have any music video to your credit? I would love to watch.

Yes, life has a way of turning us into a teacher; either people learning off our experiences or actually telling others about our experiences.

I always admire the way you think and your views. Thank you for being strong too, Mamma. Many more happy moments still to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87